The team

Image
Enzo Bondioni FDI

ENZO BONDIONI

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

E ebondioni@fdiworlddental.org

T +41 22 560 81 50

Meet the FDI team 

It is a pleasure to introduce you to my team who are based at the FDI Headquarters in Geneva, Switzerland. We work together to serve our members and support our leadership, and we are passionate about increasing awareness of oral health issues.   

We may be comprised of six departments, but we are united in our efforts to help deliver on the FDI vision of leading the world to optimal oral health.

Communications and Advocacy
Image
Charanjit Jagait

Charanjit Jagait

COMMUNICATIONS AND ADVOCACY DIRECTOR

E cjagait@fdiworlddental.org

T +41 22 560 81 48

Image
Maxime Anquetil FDI

Maxime Anquetil

DIGITAL COMMUNICATIONS MANAGER

E manquetil@fdiworlddental.org 

T +41 22 560 81 45

Image
Margo Mombrinie

Margo Mombrinie

COMMUNICATIONS MANAGER

E mmombrinie@fdiworlddental.org

T +41 22 560 81 37

Congress and Events
Image
Steeve Girod

Steeve Girod

CONGRESS DIRECTOR

E sgirod@fdiworlddental.org

T +41 22 560 81 41

Image
Isabelle Bourzeix

Isabelle Bourzeix

CONGRESS AND EDUCATION MANAGER

E ibourzeix@fdiworlddental.org

T +41 22 560 81 42

Education and Public Health
Image
Sean Taylor

Sean Taylor

EDUCATION AND PUBLIC HEALTH DIRECTOR

E staylor@fdiworlddental.org

T +41 22 560 81 49

Image
Aline Benoit

Aline Bochenek-Benoit

CAMPAIGN AND PROJECT MANAGER

E abochenek-benoit@fdiworlddental.org

T +41 22 560 81 36

Image
Rachael England

Rachael England

EDUCATION AND PUBLIC HEALTH MANAGER

E rengland@fdiworlddental.org

T +41 22 560 81 38

Image
Marc Sintes

Marc Sintes

EDUCATION AND PUBLIC HEALTH MANAGER

E msintes@fdiworlddental.org

T +41 22 560 81 50

Finance and Administration
Image
Celine Ormancey

Céline Ormancey

FINANCE AND ADMINISTRATION DIRECTOR

E cormancey@fdiworlddental.org

T +41 22 560 81 46

Image
Cindy Romand

Cindy Romand

FINANCE MANAGER

E cromand@fdiworlddental.org

T +41 22 560 81 39

Governance and Membership
Image
Djina

Djerdana (Gina) Ivosevic

GOVERNANCE AND MEMBERSHIP DIRECTOR

E divosevic@fdiworlddental.org

T +41 22 560 81 32

Image
Maria

Maria Kramarenko

MEMBERSHIP MANAGER

E mkramarenko@fdiworlddental.org

T +41 22 560 81 35

Partnerships and Corporate Relations
Image
David Cooke

David Cooke

PARTNERSHIPS AND CORPORATE RELATIONS MANAGER

E dcooke@fdiworlddental.org

T +41 22 560 81 49