

ELECTIONS 2021

Membership Liaison and Support Committee Elections

The committee consists of six members

Member	1 st term	2 nd term if re-elected	Chairman Term	Eligibility in 2021	Vacancy in 2021 Yes/No
Dr Monica Fumero (Chair)	2015 - 2018	2018 - 2021	2019 - 2022	N/A	NO
Dr Georgios Tsiogkas (Vice-Chair)	2014 - 2017	2017 – 2021*		NO	YES
Dr Krishna Prasad	2016 - 2019	2019 - 2022		N/A	NO
Dr Susan Gorrie	2016 - 2019	2019 - 2022		N/A	NO
Dr Paula Perlea	2019 - 2022			N/A	NO
Dr Yi Liu	2019 - 2022			N/A	NO

There is one vacancy in the Membership Liaison and Support Committee:

- In 2018 one member was elected by Council.
- In 2019 two members were elected by the General Assembly and two members by Council, starting with the General Assembly election.
- In 2019 two members were elected by the General Assembly and two members by Council, starting with the General Assembly election.
- In 2020* (one member to be elected by the General Assembly)
 <u>*General Assembly remote vote</u>: The second term of Dr Georgios Tsiogkas was extended for one year to 2021. (Additional year is not counted towards the total number of years a person can serve on a Committee.)
- In 2021 one member to be elected by the General Assembly.